Honors Staff & Faculty

Honors Staff

 

Please contact regarding Honors course and seminar coordination, Undergraduate Certificates with Honors, Freshman Honors Colloquium,  and conference attendance/presenter awards.

 

Jeff Badger

Associate Director
jbadger@fsu.edu
850-644-1841

Please contact regarding freshman and lateral admissions, Honors Medical Scholars Program, Honors Legal Scholars Program, and academic advising.

 

Ashley Archer Doehling

Assistant Director, University Honors Program
anarcher@fsu.edu
850-644-1841

Please contact regarding student leadership, engagement, and experiential learning opportunities, and the Honors Student Association.

 

Amy Haggard

Assistant Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
ahaggard@fsu.edu
850-645-0967

Please contact regarding alumni and student outreach and programming. You may also visit our Friends of HSF page to learn about our alumni and friends network.

 

Katie Mikusak

Assistant Director
kmikusak@fsu.edu
850-644-1841

Please contact regarding honors advising, honors course building, and the Bess H. Ward Honors Travel Grant..

 

learn more about the university honors program!


Honors Experience Program Faculty

 

Dr. Azat Gundogan

Azat Gündoğan, Ph.D.

agundogan@fsu.edu
850-644-1841
Honors Suite, HSF 2003
SEE COURSES

 
Dr. Ross Moret

Ross Moret, Ph.D.

rmoret@fsu.edu
850-644-2513
Landis Hall, Room 103
SEE COURSES

Dr. Christina Owens

Christina Owens, Ph.D.

cowens@fsu.edu
850-644-1841
Honors Suite, HSF 2003
SEE COURSES

 

 
Dr. Arianne Quinn

Arianne Johnson Quinn, Ph.D.

aquinn@fsu.edu
850-644-1841
Landis Hall, Room 101
SEE COURSES

 

learn more about the honors experience program! 


Honors in the Major Faculty

 

Michael David Franklin, Ph.D.

Instructional Specialist Honors Faculty
mdfranklin@fsu.edu
850-644-1841

Please contact regarding Honors in the Major applications, deadlines, and concerns.

 
 

 Learn more about the Honors in the major program!


 HONORS PROGRAM OFFICE:

 FSU Honors Program
 127 Honors Way, Suite 2003 Tallahassee, FL 32306
 (850) 644-1841 (main line)
 (850) 644-2101 (fax line)

 honors@fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
4
title-inside title-centered
2