Summer 2020 Graduates

view The SUMMER 2020 Ceremony Program here.

University Honors

Cecilia Bourg Psychology
Madeline Bryant Family and Child Sciences & Psychology
Shannon Drizin Computer Science
Alitza Fisch Biological Science
Jack Fitzgerald Economics & Political Science
Stephen Lemerand Family and Child Sciences
Megan Masterson Psychology
Jessica Meyer Criminology
Anna Miller Literature, Media, and Culture
Hannah Pauley Biological Science
Lauren Schaeffer Exercise Physiology
Jonni Shell Accounting
Isak Syverud Computer Science
Emma Taylor Family and Child Sciences
Alexander Wallace Biological Science
Ashlyn Williamson Editing, Writing, and Media

Honors in the Major

Romy Aiken Cell and Molecular Neuroscience
Cameron D'Orio Biological Science
Dominique Hoffman Political Science & International Affairs
Nicholas Ordieres Political Science & Business Management
Valentina Rangel Angarita Environmental Chemistry & Statistics
Paula Velasco Montenegro Political Science & International Affairs

Dual Honors

Kristie Dick Biological Science
Carlos Talledo Exercise Physiology

Outstanding Senior Scholar

Shae Machlus Physics
Lucy Miree Humanities & English - Creative Writing
Bridget Nievinski International Affairs & French
title-inside title-centered