Summer 2021 Graduates

Summer 2021 Honors Medallion Ceremony Graduates Group Photo, including Dean Joe O'Shea pictured on the far left. Picture taken on balcony off the Great Hall in the Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House on July 27, 2021.


University Honors

Eshaan Arora Finance & Economics
Vivian Aubel Exercise Physiology
Melanie Collins Biological Science & Japanese
Jennifer Cott Behavioral Neuroscience
Anna DeJonge Media/Communication Studies & Creative Writing
Brittany Duffey Geology & Creative Writing
Morgan Engel Biology
Emily Gabriel Music Therapy
Aren Harper Biology & Geology
Kali Holliday Criminology
Phabie Jean Psychology
Brittney Kennedy Psychology
Taylor King Cell and Molecular Neuroscience
Devon Kramer Criminology & Psychology
Max Kunkel Political Science
Mary Marasco Accounting
Nichole Miller Accounting & Marketing
Seth Morton Psychology
Isabella Napoles Psychology & Criminology
Isabel Quililan Behavioral Neuroscience

Honors in the Major

Jackson Alley Literature, Media, and Culture
Madison Hayes Studio Art & Art History
Ezekiel Joiner Creative Writing
Nick Tracanna Editing, Writing, and Media
Luke Van Popering Computational Science

Dual Honors

MacKenzie Ellis Behavioral Neuroscience
Lauren Metcalf International Affairs
Jane Wadhams Geology & Environmental Science

Outstanding Senior Scholars

Allen Byrd Economics & Philosophy 
Aliyah Hurt Political Science & Public Health




title-inside title-centered